Skip to content

Meet Our Staff


Kelly Daly

Executive Director

Education & Programs

George Johnson

Director of Group & Grant Coordination

Derek Scott

Director of Operations

Sara Neral

Director of Education

Kate Hausman

Weekend Workshop Manager / Volunteer Coordinator

Susie Chamberlain

Summer Camp Director

Kathleen McCarrick

Scheduling Coordinator

Business Administration

Kirsten Larick

Director of Business Management


Amanda Subjin

Director of Development


Janine Morley

Marketing & Public Relations Coordinator

Maintenance & Physical Plant

Ted Wetzel

Facilities & Physical Plant Manager

Marc Wetzel

Head of Maintenance

Food Service

Judith Lanza

Director of Dining Services


Dawn Genovese

Housekeeping Manager

PEEC Board of Trustees

Chairperson: Dr. K. Joy Karnas
Vice-Chairperson: Marc E. Gold
Treasurer: Peter Bochnovich
Secretary: Henry Skier 


Mickey Black
Norman W. Spindel
Dr. Howard P. Whidden  

Of Counsel

Eric Hamill 


John (Jack) Padalino
Dr. Calvin Stillman 

In Memoriam

Dr. Paul F. Brandwein
Dr. S. Marie Kuhnen
Dr. Harry K. Miller, Jr.
J. Thomas Seely 

© 2024 PEEC. All rights reserved.
Site designed by the
Niki Jones Agency Inc.